The Sunshine Blogger Award

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog! this weeks blog is something different. I got nominated for The Sunshine Blogger Award. This is so amazing to me because I am only blogging 2 months and it wouldn’t of happened if I didn’t start a twitter account. I have found such lovely people, a great and support writing community!!

sunshine-blogger-award.jpg

So, I was nominated by ”ThislifeasD”.  She is another blogger of course and she blogs about what is important to her, important topics, inspiring women, travelling and she writes poems also. Her blog have it all!!

Blog: https://thislifeasd.home.blog/2019/06/30/the-sunshine-blogger-award/

 


WHAT IS THE SUNSHINE BLOGGING AWARD?

The Sunshine Blogging Award is an award created by bloggers for bloggers to celebrate their dedication, hard work and positivity within the blogging community.

Rules of “The Sunshine Blogger Award”

Rule 1.- Thank the person who nominated you, provide a link back to their blogging sites.
Rule 2.- Answer their questions.
Rule 3.- Nominate 11 other bloggers and ask them 11 new questions.
Rule 4.- Notify the nominees about their nomination via their blog or social media.
Rule 5.- List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in you post.

Here are the questions from D that I have to answer!

  1. What inspired you to start blogging? What has inspired me to start blogging was to show, teach other people how to love themselves and their bodies and how to live a happy life. I am learning as I am going along and I want to share it with other because I wish I had someone as I was growing up telling me that everyone was different and that is what makes them them!!
  2. Which one of your posts would you like more people to read? Leave a link! The blog I would like people to read more would be my blog post on ”what is self love”. This blog is a reminder of what self love is and I think it is so important that we practice self care and self love!!
  3. Who is your favorite singer? I dont really have a favorite singer but if I was going to choose i guess I would be Anne-Marie.
  4. Who is your personal hero and why? I know this is going to sound cringe but I am my own hero, I have been so far gone in my depression I never saw a future for myself and I wasn’t happy with college and thought I had no friends but I am came out of that. Now I know who I am and what I want to do and not after of other peoples opinions!!
  5. Name one book that has left a mark on you. Okay, I’m going to be real with you all I dont read books. lol I have tried I read half of them then get bored. Think the only book I read was about vampires or some and I dont even remember the name or author.
  6. Who was your favorite Disney character growing up? I was more of a Marvel/ MIB/ X-Mex kinda fan. If I had to choose a Disney character It would be Cinderella or the Lion King.
  7. Besides blogging, do you have a different job? What is it? I have a full time job in a fast food restaurant called ”Supermac’s”. I have recently started a you tube channel too.
  8. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go? I love these type of questions because I love travelling. If I could go somewhere right now, I would go to America and travel to each state! America is such a big place and each state is completely different, different cultures and atmosphere.
  9. If you could have dinner with anyone, dead or alive, who would it be and why? I have never actually taught of this type of question before, it’s smart and hard. I guess it would be with either the fella who
  10. What’s your all-time favorite memory? So, I have a bad memory like really bad but every so often I would get memories from years ago and I can feel how I felt back then. My all time memory was with my nanny. when I was young she used to always bring me on holidays and during the night she taught me how to play poker with all her penny’s. She would always let me win lol.
  11. If you could have any superpower, what would it be? This is a easy one for me because I love travelling, so I would teleport because then I wouldn’t have to pay for flights or accommodation because I would teleport home to my own bed every night!!

 


My Nominees are……

  1. Angie Soul
  2. Alyssa Pierce
  3. Gillian Finn
  4. Hannah Rose
  5. Sharpe Zoe
  6. Paige
  7. Made with Love 
  8. Scripturient Blog
  9. Violet pages
  10. Jazz Saunders
  11. Aisling Byrne

I have chosen these bloggers because I love their blogs, They are so hard working and inspiring. They deserve to be nominated !!

My Questions for my Nominees are

  1. What is your favorite place to visit during the summer?
  2. How old were you when you start your blog?
  3. What was your first blog post? ( Leave the link).
  4. What TV program are you watching right now?
  5. Do you have any pets?
  6. Where are you from?
  7. Whats the furthest place you have traveled to?
  8. What song make you want to just get up and dance?
  9. Who is your favorite celebrity?
  10. What is your dream career?
  11. what is your all time favorite movie?

 

Hope you guys are able to answer these I kept them fun and easy. I cant wait to read them all and your future blog posts.


 

Bye

xo

7 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination!I’m looking forward to answering these questions and reading everyone else’s posts 💕 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi! Loved your answers, especially the one about you being your own hero, and the one about tele-transportation since I love traveling too! That’s very smart lol
    Glad you had fun! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats to you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you!!

    Like

  5. Thank you !!

    Like

  6. Ok, so clearly I didn’t read the rules when you nominated me! I will definitely be working on this 😅 congratulations on your nomination again!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.